Webinars

May 2020
Mon, May 18
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
UWW Athletes Commission Online Conference I Athletes UWW Athletes Commission English
Tue, May 19
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Improving Communication for Coaches Coaches Vincent Aka French
Thu, May 21
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Improving Communication for Coaches Coaches Zach ERRETT English
Tue, May 26
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Improving Communication for Coaches Coaches Pedro ROJAS Spanish
Wed, May 27
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Developing a Training Plan Coaches Terry Steiner English
Thu, May 28
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Improving Communication for Coaches Coaches Vladimir SHATSKYKH Russian
June 2020
Tue, June 02
11:00am – Zurich (UTC+2)
Risk Management for Coaches Coaches Vincent Aka French
Tue, June 02
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Webinar #1 Referees Antonio SILVESTRI English
Wed, June 03
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Basic Point Scoring Referees Zach ERRETT English
Thu, June 04
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Risk Management for Coaches Coaches Zach ERRETT English
Fri, June 05
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Basic Point Scoring Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban French
Tue, June 09
08:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Risk Management for Coaches Coaches Pedro ROJAS Spanish
Wed, June 10
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Basic Point Scoring Referees Norovard ARUSTAMYAN Russian
Thu, June 11
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Risk Management for Coaches Coaches Vladimir Shatskykh Russian
Fri, June 12
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Basic Point Scoring Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Tue, June 16
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Coach's Role in Youth Sports Coaches Vincent Aka French
Wed, June 17
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Competencies and Referee Team Duties Referees Zach ERRETT English
Thu, June 18
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Coach's Role in Youth Sports Coaches Zach ERRETT English
Fri, June 19
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Competencies and Referee Team Duties Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban French
Mon, June 22
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Takedown and Control Referees Halil Ibrahim CICIOGLU English
Tue, June 23
08:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Coach’s Role in Youth Sports Coaches Hector Luis CAMACHO PEDRIQUEZ Spanish
Wed, June 24
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Competencies & Referee Team Duties Referees Noravard ARUSTAMYAN Russian
Thu, June 25
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Coach’s Role in Youth Sports Coaches Vladimir Shatskykh Russian
Thu, June 25
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Active Wrestling & Criteria for Passivity Referees Antonio SILVESTRI English
Fri, June 26
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Competencies & Referee Team Duties Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Mon, June 29
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Passivity & Activity Time (FS/WW) Referees Halil Ibrahim CICIOGLU English
Tue, June 30
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Use of Discovery Games & Gamification Coaches Vincent Aka French
Tue, June 30
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Match Strategies Coaches Joe RUSSELL English
July 2020
Wed, July 01
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Mechanics Referees Zach ERRETT English
Wed, July 01
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
UWW Athletes Commission Online Conference II Athletes UWW Athletes Commission English
Thu, July 02
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Use of Discovery Games & Gamification Coaches Zach ERRETT English
Thu, July 02
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Passivity & Par Terre Position (GR) Referees Antonio SILVESTRI English
Fri, July 03
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Mechanics Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban French
Mon, July 06
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Negative Wrestling: Fleeing the mat, push out and fleeing the hold Referees Halil Ibrahim CICIOGLU English
Tue, July 07
08:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Use of Discovery Games & Gamification Coaches Pedro ROJAS Spanish
Wed, July 08
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Mechanics Referees Norovard ARUSTAMYAN Russian
Thu, July 09
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Use of Discovery Games & Gamification Coaches Vladimir Shatskykh Russian
Fri, July 10
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Mechanics Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Mon, July 13
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Negative Wrestling: Offensive and Defensive foul Referees Antonio SILVESTRI English
Mon, July 13
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
How to cope with COVID19 & how to prepare return to Wrestling Athletes Babak Shadgan, MD, MSc Sports Med, PhD English
Tue, July 14
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Key Factors & Introducing New Skills Coaches Vincent Aka French
Wed, July 15
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Positioning Referees Zach ERRETT English
Thu, July 16
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Key Factors & Introducing New Skills Coaches Zach ERRETT English
Fri, July 17
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Positioning Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ French
Mon, July 20
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Correct and incorrect hold/Risk and simulation (GR/FS/WW) Referees Halil Ibrahim CICIOGLU English
Tue, July 21
08:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Coaching Skills Coaches Pedro ROJAS Spanish
Wed, July 22
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Positioning Referees Norovard ARUSTAMYAN Russian
Thu, July 23
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Key Factors & Introducing New Skills Coaches Vladimir Shatskykh Russian
Thu, July 23
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Injuries prevention by Referees Referees Babak Shadgan, MD, MSc Sports Med, PhD English
Fri, July 24
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Positioning Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Mon, July 27
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Out of bounds situations (GR/FS/WW) Referees Halil Ibrahim CICIOGLU English
Tue, July 28
05:30pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Controlling the Bout Referees Zach ERRETT English
Wed, July 29
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Coaching Skills & Comprehension Coaches Vincent Aka French
Thu, July 30
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Takedown and Control Referees Noravard Arustamyan Russian
Thu, July 30
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Takedown and Control Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ French
Thu, July 30
05:30pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Coaching Skills & Comprehension Coaches Zach ERRETT English
Thu, July 30
06:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Takedown and Control Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Fri, July 31
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Controlling the Bout Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ French
August 2020
Tue, August 04
08:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Introducing New Skills Coaches Pedro ROJAS Spanish
Wed, August 05
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Controlling the Bout Referees Norovard ARUSTAMYAN Russian
Thu, August 06
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Active Wrestling & Criteria for Passivity Referees Noravard Arustamyan Russian
Thu, August 06
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Coaching Skills & Comprehension Coaches Vladimir Shatskykh Russian
Thu, August 06
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Active Wrestling & Criteria for Passivity Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ French
Thu, August 06
06:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Active Wrestling & Criteria for Passivity Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Fri, August 07
05:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Controlling the Bout Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Sat, August 08
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Basic Point Scoring Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ Arabic
Mon, August 10
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Attack and counter-attack Referees Halil Ibrahim CICIOGLU English
Thu, August 13
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Passivity & Activity Time (FS/WW) Referees Noravard Arustamyan Russian
Thu, August 13
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Passivity & Activity Time (FS/WW) Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ French
Thu, August 13
06:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Passivity & Activity Time (FS/WW) Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Sat, August 15
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Competencies & Referee Team Duties Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ Arabic
Mon, August 17
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Competition system and pairing Referees Noravard Arustamyan English
Thu, August 20
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Passivity & Par Terre Position (GR) Referees Alexey BAZULIN Russian
Thu, August 20
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Passivity & Par Terre Position (GR) Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ French
Thu, August 20
06:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Passivity & Par Terre Position (GR) Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Sat, August 22
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Mechanics Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ Arabic
Mon, August 24
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Challenge Procedure / Consultation Procedure Referees Antonio SILVESTRI English
Thu, August 27
02:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Negative Wrestling: Fleeing the mat, push out and fleeing the hold Referees Noravard Arustamyan Russian
Thu, August 27
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Negative Wrestling: Fleeing the mat, push out and fleeing the hold Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ French
Thu, August 27
06:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Negative Wrestling: Fleeing the mat, push out and fleeing the hold Referees Carlos Garcia Santisteban Spanish
Sat, August 29
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee Positioning Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ Arabic
Mon, August 31
03:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Preparation of referee for a competition Referees Antonio SILVESTRI English
September 2020
Sat, September 05
04:00pm – Zurich (UTC+2)
Referee – Controlling the Bout Referees Kamel BOUAZIZ Arabic